Contact Us & Feedback

Our team

Dr. Ganesh Ashwath
President
ganesh@vvans-sankalpa.org

Hemanth N.
Secretary
hemanth@vvans-sankalpa.org

Santosh C. Shettar
Joint Secretary
santosh@vvans-sankalpa.org

Vivek Ramaprasad
Treasurer
vivek@vvans-sankalpa.org

Vijay Kumar G.R
Joint Treasurer
vijay@vvans-sankalpa.org

Dr.Deepak Haldipur
Member

Sampath S.
Member
sampath@vvans-sankalpa.org

Govindram V.N.
Member
govind@vvans-sankalpa.org



You can contact us by email at
info@vvans-sankalpa.org


Also, Use this page as your feedback form and leave your Suggestions/Comments here.
They help us improve ourselves and motivate us to keep the spirit of VVans going!!

3 comments:

  1. Subhash Banawalikar (VVSHS 1979-A)August 4, 2010 at 1:25 PM

    Hi VVans

    It was a great honour combined with Nostalgia to be a part of the Career guidance week in Dec2009. Also I read about the Educational tour you guys conducted for Students of Saneguravenahalli. My compliments on your mighty achievements in such a short time. Good work, Keep it up.
    I would be delighted to participate in any educational activities that you may take up for the Deprived but Deserving..Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  2. Subhash Banawalikar (VVSHS 1979-A)August 4, 2010 at 1:25 PM

    Hi VVans

    It was a great honour combined with Nostalgia to be a part of the Career guidance week in Dec2009. Also I read about the Educational tour you guys conducted for Students of Saneguravenahalli. My compliments on your mighty achievements in such a short time. Good work, Keep it up.
    I would be delighted to participate in any educational activities that you may take up for the Deprived but Deserving..Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hi friends,

    I have created a Facebook page for our school. Taken intro contents from this website too. I have'nt changed any text and added reference to this site too.

    Please click on the "Like" button on the page on Facebook. Let us gather as many friends as possible on the FB.

    Here is the link:
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Vvans/160272040651291?v=info

    I invite moderators for the page.

    ReplyDelete